Register
First Name :
Last Name :
Email :
User Name :
Password :
Retype Password :

About Us

For more than 20 years, timeshare developers and customers have put their trust in Fidelity National Title Group and Chicago Title Timeshare. The companies are backed by Fidelity National Financial (NYSE: FNF, A Fortune 500 Company) and together form Fidelity National Timeshare with locations in San Diego, CA and Maitland, FL. Our team offers decades of experience, timeshare industry knowledge and energy to provide services to the ever-changing world of shared ownership.

If you are a developer or industry contact you can find additional information at www.fidelitynationaltimeshare.com. If you are a consumer looking to sell, buy, rent or update ownership on a timeshare, Chicago Title Timeshare has the professional staff and resources to assist you.


Chicago Title Timeshare Management Team:


Grant Miller

Vice President & Executive Director

Grant.Miller@ctt.com


Amy Bellman

Vice President & Division Counsel

Amy.Bellman@fnf.com


Les Abeyta

Vice President - Operations

Les.Abeyta@fnf.com


Kerri Luther

Director of Marketing & Client Relations

Kerri.Luther@ctt.com


Beth Christensen

Director of Administrative Operations

Beth.Christensen@ctt.com


Alana Wittig

Account Manager

Alana.Wittig@fnf.com


Tanya Diaz

Escrow Manager

Tanya.Diaz@ctt.com